best live chat

Our Mission

"The Mission of Associated Credit Union of Texas is to offer progressive, quality financial services responsive to the member-owners. The credit union is dedicated to providing these services in a caring, professional manner while maintaining a strong financial base. "

- Adopted by the Board of Directors on June 1989.

Our Board Members

Board Member
Bill Carraway Chairman
Ed Sebesta Vice Chairman
Mark Kline Secretary
Kyle Dickson Treasurer
Bruce Terry, Jr. Board Member
John Blair Board Member
Mark Rodriguez Board Member
Royce Hively Board Member

Our Associate Board Members

Board Member
Joel Mueller   Associate Board Member

Board Positions

If you are interested in a position on the Board, please contact David DeAnda at (409) 942-1570. Nominations for vacancies may also be made by petition. Petition information can be requested from David DeAnda and all nominations by petition forms must be completed and filed with Mark Kline, Secretary of the Board of Directors by December 31, of each year.  During the February Annual Meeting, there will be no nominations from the floor, and the election will not be conducted by ballot when there is only one nominee for each position to be filled.

Member Owned since 1949.

"Since 1949, we have provided uncompromising service to our shareholders, helping them with their financial needs. We look forward to maintaining their trust and extending our services to always exceed expectations."
- Jack Click, President and CEO

Our Executive Staff

Jack Click President/Chief Executive Officer
Clay Franks Chief Financial Officer
Charis Pollard Chief Human Resource Officer
Jay Coppock Chief Operating Officer
David DeAnda Chief Legal Officer
Connect With Us