Skip to main content

ACU of Texas Blog

69th Annual Meeting Recap

Posted on February 09, 2018

This week, we hosted our 69th Annual Meeting! During the meeting, Bruce Terry, Kyle Dickson and Joel Mueller were re-elected as board members of the credit union. We are excited to have the experience and commitment from all three.

L to R: John Blair, Mark Kline, Bill Carraway, Royce Hively, Mark Rodriguez, Bruce Terry, Jr.

The board was also proud to present a gift to Royce Hively, commemorating his 24 years of dedication to Associated Credit Union of Texas. Royce joined the board in 1994, and the annual meeting marked an end to his board tenure with Associated Credit Union of Texas.
L to R: Bill Carraway, Royce Hively, Jack Click. Royce Hively receiving gift after serving on board.

Connect With Us
facebook logo twitter logo youtube logo