Skip to main content

STAR Academy
Financial Literacy Summer Camp

 

Associated Credit Union of Texas is proud to offer FREE financial literacy summer programs for students grades 3 - 12.


At STAR Academy, Students will participate in hands-on, age appropriate activities and learn a practical approach to starting a business, and making smart decisions about managing money.

 

Star-Enroll-Now-Button-01

 

GRADES 3 – 5

  • Tuesday, June 18
    8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. OR 1 - 4 p.m.
    9702 Emmett F. Lowry Expressway, Texas City, TX

  • Wednesday, June 19
    8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. OR 1 - 4 p.m.
    6117 Broadway Street, Pearland, TX

  • Tuesday, June 25
    8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    1095 W. League City Parkway, League City, TX

  • Thursday, June 27
    8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    1095 W. League City Parkway, League City, TX

  • Monday, July 15
    8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. OR 1 - 4 p.m.
    309 West X Street, Deer Park, TX

  • Tuesday, July 23
    8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    309 West X Street, Deer Park, TX

  • Thursday, July 25
    8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. OR 1 - 4 p.m.
    309 West X Street, Deer Park, TX

GRADES 6 – 8

  • Wednesday, July 17 FULL - WAITLIST AVAILABLE
    9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Lunch Provided)
    1095 W. League City Parkway, League City, TX
  • Wednesday, July 24
    9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Lunch Provided)
    309 West X Street, Deer Park, TX

GRADES 9 – 12

  • Tuesday, June 25 & Thursday, June 27
    1 - 4 p.m.
    1095 W. League City Parkway, League City, TX
  • Tuesday, July 23 & Thursday, July 25
    1 - 4 p.m.
    309 West X Street, Deer Park, TX
  • Wednesday, July 31
    9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Lunch Provided)
    1095 W. League City Parkway, League City, TX
  • Wednesday, August 7
    9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Lunch Provided)
    309 West X Street, Deer Park, TX
 

Star-Enroll-Now-Button-01

Connect With Us
facebook logo twitter logo youtube logo